Login
Facebook

Track and Field and Road Running 2018

RAM Athletics League - Information

Meet 1- Sunday 29th April  Results 

Meet 2- Sunday 27th May

Meet 3- Sunday 1st July 

Final- Sunday 9th September 

YDL Athletics

Meet 1- Sunday 22nd April  Timetable  Results  U17 Challenge Results

Meet 2- Sunday 20th May  Timetable 

Meet 3- 

Inverness Harriers Mini Meets 

Sunday 8th April
Friday 27th April
Saturday 2nd June
Friday 29th June
Wednesday 25th July
Saturday 1st September

Cost per event £3.00 or 3 events for £5.00.

 

Road Races 

Sunday 4th March- Nairn 10k  Results 

Sunday 11th March- Inverness Half Marathon and 5k

Sunday 18th March- Junior National Road Champs  Details  

Puffin Hydrotherapy Pool
Ross Cromarty Sports CouncilSupporting Ross-shire Sport
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy