Login
Facebook

Track and Field & Road Races 2019

Track & Field

Inverness Harriers Open Graded - Details

Sunday 14th April

North District Track & Field Championships - Details

Friday 10th and Saturday 11th May 

RAM Athletics League  - Details

Meet 1- Sunday 5th May   

Meet 2- Sunday 2nd June

Meet 3- Sunday 30th June 

Final - Sunday 1st September (Aberdeen)

YDL Athletics - Details

Meet 1- Sunday 28nd April  - Aberdeen

Meet 2- Sunday 20th May - Inverness

Meet 3- Sunday 23rd June - Dundee

National Championships

U13/U15/U20s – Saturday 10th/Sunday 11th August - Grangemouth - Details 

U17/Seniors – Saturday 17th/Sunday 18th August - Grangemouth - Details

Road Races

Buckie 10K & Junior 3K Run - Sunday 14th April

Benromach 10km – Sunday 12th May

Castle of Mey 10km – Sunday 26th May

Fort William Marathon – Sunday 28th July

Skye Bridge 10k – Saturday 10th August

Huntly Half Marathon – Saturday 7th September

Deveron Valley Half Marathon – Sunday 15th September

Caithness Half Marathon – Sunday 15th September

Baxters Festival of Running  -  Sunday 6th October

Puffin Hydrotherapy Pool
Ross Cromarty Sports CouncilSupporting Ross-shire Sport
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy