Chair | Thomas Mathieson
Vice Chair | Eoin Coull
Secretary | Fiona Dzialdowski
Minutes Secretary | Alison Wilson
Treasurer | Roz MacLennan
Welfare Officer / CRB Verifier / Disclosure Officer | Wilma Kelt, Jo Ellen

Wilma Kelt - Training night point of contact - Our Face of Welfare.
Jo Ellen - Behind the scenes Welfare Officers.
Membership Secretary | Maryanne Sutherland
Kit Manager | Jo Ellen
Press Officer | Hamish Hickey
Team North Co-ordinator | Hamish Hickey
Committee Member | Alison Heggie, Lara Vance, Lynne Bell
Assistant Coach | Logan Mathieson
Assistant Coach | Andy Young
Assistant Coach | Loran Mathieson
Puffin Hydrotherapy Pool
Ross Cromarty Sports CouncilSupporting Ross-shire Sport
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy